The situation in venezuela is very difficult.

in #freedom7 years ago

To begin with, I say to all the readers that I am proudly Venezuelan, I share this message to ask that the violence and outrage on the part of the Venezuelan dictatorship be ignored, I inform that the situation is unsustainable, repression, violence, insecurity, hunger, poverty, Are asked of heart that as they can help to this country that so much to helped to the other nations and today happens by this moment and is ignored, God bless them and it helps and thank God everything what they have, because what for you Is insignificant, for others it is invaluable, good day, God take care of them, live venezuela! Live the whole world! Long live freedom! And excuse the bad translation, I speak Spanish.
descarga.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44