You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get ready for a new technology that will enable a truly free, peer-to-peer economy far better than blockchain ever can

in #freedom7 years ago

Hello N_&_V.
Excellent!
Once Again, you've surprised me with your insight.
This time, regarding 'comprehension' of revolutionary milestones in Cybernetics.
Kudos!

I actually came across Mike Maloney's #8 video only a few hours after it was released.
I listened to the first 15 minutes and bookmarked it for future listening.
As we know Mike doesn't take up hashgraph until ½-way in the presentation.
Then ZH-Zerohedge had a headline the following day:
http://www.zerohedge.com/search/apachesolr_search/

Having Christmas ' & Family 'intervening' in my available time the past few days put my own 'investigation' of hashgraph on the back-burner.

So.
What a surprise to find you're on it.
Will checkout all of the videos remaining as priority #1.

Thanks a lot!
X-

Sort:  

Thanks very much X- ! I'm very glad that you've found it interesting and helpful. I think Hashgraph is fantastic technology for enabling true peer-to-peer interactions and businesses (and hopefully taking out all those historically dangerous middlemen at some point). After realizing that this was the case, I thought I should try to make it a bit easier to understand for everyone regarding what it really can do.

I hope you've had a great Christmas and I wish all the best to you and your family & friends in the New Year. Thanks again for the positive feedback and enjoy the videos. I think you'll find them very interesting. - N&V

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42