Self-Instruction, The Art of Creating a Life Worth LivingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom7 years ago

creation existence instructions.jpg

I've noticed that it's been a challenge for me to always be diligent in creating and following my best Instructions I've mapped out for myself. In theory the instructions always work and are practical. In application it's a different story. It's a story of recognizing "how to follow through"..."how to follow instructions effectively and efficiently". This sounds like really basic stuff and it is. It's also a serious issue - because I am recognizing that in many instances throughout my life I have compensated, deviated and compromised from "following through on my best Instructions" and in many instances I even negated to make the 1st steps in actually creating directions/instructions for myself.

Keep it Simple Smart

  • Easy is repeatable. Make instructions easy to accomplish.

  • Focus on completion of many small tasks. Big tasks are a result of a serious of small participations that accumulate into the big thing. Everything that grows is a result of Scaling.

  • Working through resistances in the moment as the "thoughts, feelings, and emotions" that emerge that create a sort of "want" to detract away from structured plans/instructions.

  • I am not my thoughts. My thoughts emerge as points of question into the nature of my acceptances and allowances. They are my points of "limitation". My cross reference on "issues" within myself to work through as the harmonization process of my internal and external world and words here.

  • The default tendency has been to adapt the "status state" of my Thinking/Feeling/Emotions of the moment. This is self-limiting in and as my best response ability. It's quite peculiar thing to realize that my best course of Direction and Self-Expression has been limited in moments where I was swayed within my own thought experiment indulgence...and non the wiser for the moment to get temporary lost in translation. Meaning to get swept up in the energy of my mind and as consequence, neglect the resting relaxed working state of my physical body.

Solution is in Self-Accountability

  • This is a process of Identity. Specifically identifying the moments throughout my day where I am faced with "resistance" in following through with my Instructions.

  • Taking these specific moments of "identity resistance" lets call them....and actually documenting my process of self-change. These are the "plays of the day". Moments of Triumph...as self-expression emerges through living structure in a way to best support self-movement.

  • I am my own technological innovation and breakthrough discovery. As is each individual here. Our word reporting is the bulk of the process here. It's in the communication with ourselves that creates our Authority. Ironically, this is not a form of constant self-talk as reassurance or pump up. No - it's a silence as sound agreement in movement from moment to moment.

  • the Self-talk will emerge and it's either positive or negative in some form mostly. This is a reflection of the current state of emotion or feeling one is contained within. Feeling being the positive and emotion being the negative. It's a sort of word lock. Our mind as the global positioning system and software for our body here is the cross reference into our basic operating and functioning here.

  • The process is about letting go of all the mind preoccupations of thought. It's Ironic because the nature of my thinking reveals to me that which i am possessed by and am 'most' resistance to letting go of. A sort of cosmic comedy here. Because it is in the very specifics of my own thinking, that i find and identify my very own self-imposed restraints and limitations. Ironically it's been a default tendency to 'want' to think more about the specifics of my thoughts that circulate. Especially when it's realized that I've created a particular affinity and preference for particular types and ways of thinking.

  • The preferences and judgements into the nature of my acceptance and allowances.....my thoughts,feelings,emotions...are like my dirty laundry that needs to be directed, sorted, cleaned...taken care of. I've come to regard my thoughts/feelings/emotions the same way. It's a humbling process. It's difficult and challenging at time. It's a process of Equality and Oneness. It's difficult and challenging from the perspective of being in the "high and mighty" feelings of superiority and righteousness.... to.... the flip side...as: disdain, apathy, depression and self-defeatism

You are Not your Thoughts of Greatness, nor are You the thoughts of weakness and inferiority. Thinking is the discrepancy in accounting....it is showcasing, revealing, highlighting that which exists as a form of Cognitive Dissonance.

  • This is a paradigm shift in being a real physical being.

  • the mind is like the government/authority/control and regulation over the physical. The irony here is the flip side. That the mind basically operates as "free flowing" and a "go with the flow" mentality.

  • It takes physical effort to disrupt the tendency to just go with the flow. It's effortful. Working the body into alignment with mind and being is a process.

  • It's a simple smart matter of self-accountability in our moments here.

  • Self-forgiveness is an initial step in letting go. It's not an euphoric thing. In fact it's more ugly than it is "beautiful". It's dirty shit.

Steem On,
This is Playground Planet Earth
We Got this 1 Life to Give Our Best

goldent ticket give away.png

Bonus Shares of Support

Self-Mastery Course: Desteni I Process Pro

The Power of Money

The Creature From Jekyll Island

EQAFE

Awesome Desktop Wallet for Managing Blockchain Assets Exodus

Sort:  

You can chain me, you can torture me, you can even destroy this body, but you will never imprison my mind.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Yes will keep that in mind and will try the best to get out of myself .The points are kinda inspiring and to be told they are the truth .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77