Sort:  

"This" is a direct response to your Quip about "Assholes" if you didn't understand it's subject and wondered "why is he talking about assholes" or somehow missed how you opened up discussion on Assholes.

What you have with finnian is your problem. And I find it strange why you ask me to argue on his behalf.

I'm not gonna let myself be pulled in arguments you have with other people. Hope you understand.

Did I say it was my problem or that I was in an argument with him? Nope, Why ever do you find it strange that after your Quip about Assholes I responded Directly with what I think about assholes and what I think about your thought about assholes.

It's about the "argue on his behalf"

Clearly that's what it's about.

Assholes are as Assholes do. Example is Finnian,

and what followed was a rhetorical question, not "I want you to argue" or "argue on his behalf" but a conditional yes or no which didn't need any answer from you because if you sought to argue that our example wasn't an asshole then you'd obviously say no, otherwise it's only my Opinion about Assholes in regard to your unsolicited Opinion about assholes.

I'm not saying no, I say I don't know, I don't know finnian or you or anybody enough to say, they are assholes, same would go for the rethorical people in the oil field. People all have their reasons and that I don't agree with them doesn't make them asshole for me.

Obviously we have a inherent disagreement on semantic basis. I think Asshole are as Assholes do and I have no need to "know" them, or to grow up with them or be their friend and you think that All people have their reasons. I think if you sought to positively define what an asshole was (outside your bunghole) we would come to an agreement of who's an asshole and who isn't as this is apropos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83