You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPERATION BIG EASY BOOK BOMB

in #freedom7 years ago

When I read your books @adamkokesh
I was very impressed with the actions and the questions you layangkan yourself IE ** let's stop playing the dam with the Government, and start playing chess. Let's start asking the question: what is the strategic point in our time? What's the use of our resources? HOW DO WE TAKE AS MANY PEOPLE AS POSSIBLE AS POSSIBLE? **
I am really impressed and I am increasingly appear and hope one day you can be a great leader.
I will continue to support you as you say

image

I'm ready 100% for freedom @adamkokesh
I very much look forward to the original book, want to copy and hand out to friends and invite to a cry of freedom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75