Zombies, Magic Words, and the Neverending Story

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

Okay, one more...


Linking content from You Tube is not my thing, but this was just serendipity.

c5c5a49f024f916f37e7c4f04149bea5.jpg

Right after I do two posts referencing shadow work and the mirror that shows you your true self, Owen Benjamin posted this fantastic breakdown of The Neverending Story, and other topics related to what I was talking about. Enjoy!

I've Gone And Done It


I've invited a friend to Steemit, and he signed up today. Right after I revealed some of my deepest darkest thoughts, that I hide from the superficial social media world. Guess my own belief in free exchange of ideas gets to be tested, now.

P.S. I usually compose my own work about life, the universe, and everything, so I plan to get back to doing that. I was struggling on that last topic, and wanted to share some more well-formed thoughts than mine. Hope you found it informative. Maybe we'll do it again sometime!

Sort:  

Love the video, thanks for introducing me to Owen. I can see that especially nowadays that movies have a lot of hidden messages in them to promote liberalism. It's good to see someone break down movies that have a more positive message. Do you make your own videos?

Not me, these are just some things I've been listening to lately. Writing is usually my format. I've made a few videos related to my work, which is childhood development, martial arts, or both. I don't have good equipment and I'm pretty shy about getting in front of the camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95