You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is This The Future (Do I Really Need a Microchip To Work Here)

in #freedom7 years ago

its hard to believe that here are so many people willing to go through with an operation to basically invite big brother and every dystopian nightmare into existence. You'd think all the sci fi would discourage this kind of behavior but I fear that when companies start requiring it, many people will choose to do it rather than lose a job....if only we could keep this door shut before it blasts wide open.

Sort:  

Agreed! The people that are okay are following blindly just to fit in with the community. As if we aren't already being watched more than we'd ever know...lol.

Yes! I use community in a different way though, it almost always has a positive meaning for me.....I would call this the masses or the norm or if I wanted to be stronger about it, sheep...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32