Sort:  

I agree, its always the game they play, take human tragedy...whether its a false flag or real deal and use it to their advantage to take more control. Who is the real criminals at this stage? I suggest those in power using grieving people's pain for their benefit, that is sickening and getting personally tired of this game they play. Great comment my friend, we see eye to eye here

Lets just say I have had my dealings with the legal system and with the US Government in my past, some due to living wrong but clearly a situation I was actually innocent of. It really woke me up how screwed up the whole system is now a days. Grew me up a ton and probably ended up being a satiation I should have went through but now I pay close attention to how they run the show and definitely not going to be quiet when I see something wrong. Its always good to keep our right to our own views and voices and here I am just not a fan of the direction they want to take in the name of protecting citizens, seems less benefits in this one to help anyone other than the leaders of the world themselves.

I agree. Did you see the cops in London changing their clothes in the street just after the attack? Look rather suspicious. I tend not to believe the 'official' story in regards to most things.

Yea I seen something on YouTube about that with the cops, makes you wonder why the rush to change at that moment when its so out of the norm for anyone to be doing that. False flags seem to pop up a lot lately but yet everyone turns a blind eye and believes what the media tells them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47