You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom is Always in Danger

in #freedom6 years ago

People on the 'left' and indeed normal conservatives, have great faith that the financial-media power has their well-being in mind. Nothing could be further from the truth, but they want to believe in their nice childish lies. Ignorance is bliss... until it isn't. Personally, I don't buy into the left-right scheme. I value reality, beauty, and freedom. What does that make me? I see these values under-attack from all sides, to the point that I find myself realizing that I am the only one who has my interests in mind. If anything, I wish I had realized and acted on this sad truth sooner. It seems that when you stand for anything not promoted by the financial-media power, you make many more enemies than friends, but the friends you do make are more real. I'll take that over the fakeness of group camaraderie reliant on censorship both internal and external, especially when the group is heading for the cliff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63