You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Traveling Family is off to Steemfest & How Steemit Has Changed Our Lives.

in #freedom7 years ago

Great post your an inspiration. I hope to pack up soon and leave my island but alas I am still shackled and find excuses, some quite legit mind you!

If you even in northern England be sure to drop me a line :)

Sort:  

Thank you @vibeof100monkeys
I left that Island a while back now, still like to come back and visit.
Sometimes just going away for a few months is enough to give you a taste for the free life.
If we can do it anyone can.

Yes. Unfortunately I have family ties they worry, parents health is not great so until I have saved enough crypto so I can travel back regularly is not an option. Plus I want to save and get a smallholding :)

Free yourself @vibeof100monkeys ! There are thousands of eco-communities mapped via: Global Ecovillage Network, Fellowship of Intentional Communities, NuMondo, and many others.
We at Earth Nation, are gathering a map of all Eco-Communities and Centers around the globe that accept our Equality Keys currency.
Our currency is a Democratic, Resource-Backed, & Regenerative Income Stream currency, like no other.
Join us!
www.asc.ai

I would love to i'll look it up. I have a mission I want to complete here first. For some reason I think I can make a change, once I have done that then I shall allow myself to be free :)

Awesome!! You're doing great!!
Looking forward to meeting you, on the other side of a computer screen very soon!
Our meetings/live show "Calendar" is at www.asc.ai/homecenter
Ciao for now!

Woooohooo!!!
We are family!!!!!!
Got all my brothers and sisters with me!

Nice had a quick look over weekend looks good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46