You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Key to Success No Matter What.... Be the Best Version of YOU. A Day at a Time. Some Thoughts from a Guy That Actually Cares. Inspired by an 1854 Published Author / Woodsman - Henry David Thoreau. E.9

in #freedom7 years ago

I've not heard of Thoreau until now. Right up my street thanks for sharing. Glad I found you I'll be there for the next one!

Sort:  

If you read my post, even the first 1/4 you will see something shifted in me when I found this guy that first night, I had to turn this into a series, hopefully like with you -- to expose more people to him!!!!

Thanks!

I've read it sounds like a amazing guy lots to learn from him just been looking up the books :)

Liberty and the Outdoors..... there is so much goodness in this guy, thanks for commenting.

I am glad this series is exposing 1 or 2 or 3 people/week to #Thoreau !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67