You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Life: I'm 29 And I Still Haven't Quite Figured Out My Sexuality

in #freedom7 years ago

I feel like our life purpose is to become androgynous in a sense while still honouring the body we are born in and our life path. I do feel we have to unite within the masculine and the feminine rather than try to seek that wholeness from another person because that is a 3 d dualistic experience rather than an internal unification which would result in an outer Union. Maybe we can learn from different energies on our journey for different reason for healing. Although I am feminine I identify more wifh masculine wounding and patterns and hand hd to work on balancing my feminine and I often am attracted to more feminine guys wifh more feminine patterning. I think the human body isn’t always a representation of the soul but that ultimately all that matters is learning through these partners and expressions to find our own inner union between the polarities. Hope that made sense so hRd to explain this stuff

Sort:  

Want to write a post on this now

Yes that does make sense to me @ultravioletmag. It wouldn't surprise me at all if one day in the future we discover that we're all a lot weirder, and unique, and diverse than we originally thought. Maybe we'll start seeing ourselves from an analog scale where we can identify in a variety of ways that are constantly changing rather than a digital one where we are either this, or that. Maybe we won't need to label as much because we discover that the human essence expresses itself in a variety of diverse ways.

I think that in the end we live in a vehicle thats a body and we have a mind that filters experiences. That mind and body has an impact on our desires. Those desires can also be impacted by our environment growing up. And so there's a lot of things that are filtering the experience. So maybe we are androgynous in our purest form, but here on Earth we tend to lean towards finding the energies that balance our vehicles. Its a concept I'm constantly exploring.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts here @ultravioletmag! Much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46