You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call to Arms for Jared Rice

in #freedom5 years ago (edited)

I read this and found it fascinating.https://medium.com/@AriseBank/arisebank-isnt-a-scam-it-s-a-victim-of-libel-and-slander-d30ed800f483 I also used a tool--this website www.waybackmachine.org (which has archived screenshots of billions of web pages over time). This was helpful to see some of the web pages that are not up any more. I dont know all the details, but it does seem like Jared was the victim of slander and libel... I didn't get all the links to work on the web archive tool, but it aided in my research. I could have sworn the first time i read this article and checked the archive tool more of those sites were archived, but i may be mistaken.

Sort:  

The internet is being purged, and no centralized site is proof against it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86