You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom From Within - IFC - S1 : R32 entry

in #freedom6 years ago

Beautiful post @magicalmoonlight. I love in the first part where you talk about being free within. I think that is something so many of us have issues with and many don't understand how to achieve it.

I agree we have too many laws to truly do what we want and they keep wanting to take them away. I don't own a gun, but I am against them changing the law. I think once they do that someone will declare martial law and we'll be screwed. As it stands now we would still be prosecuted if we were try and prevent the government from taking out property.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @tryskele. Freedom within is a tough battle that's for sure. I actually don't own a gun either but I do believe in others having that right. I also believe that martial law will come when they change that law.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36