You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SecretlyTracking you "In The Name Of The Law"

in #freedom6 years ago

I have noticed that people are quick to label something that does not fall into MSM views as a conspiracy... Even when the person that is telling them about the situation has proof, so I would have to agree it is now a living meme.

I have been researching how they use gps and triangulate the cell phone location and was surprised to learn that they can do this even if you turn the location off on your phone and in some case the phone off itself.

I do not use my phone like most, but I do keep it on during the day. We turn our phones off at night and have eliminated wifi. For me it is not about having anything to hide so yes in my opinion you are 100% right... Its not about any of that, it is about them watching me whenever they feel like it. The picture is great by the way. I have always like The Thinker!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52