Sort:  

These guys here are great. Honestly I have gathered a great group of freedom fighters here for some reason lol...like minds find each other in movements I noticed. I also run a thing called Steemit Blogger Central. We resteem peoples posts to our SBC Twitter, and Facebook...plus we have a SLACK community now where most of these guys chill all day and we help each other out and chat about all kinds of stuff. Your invited if you care to join us.

Here is our Slack, just put your email in, get the confirmation email in your inbox and follow it to set up your account, might like the crowd in there:

https://sbcautoinvite.herokuapp.com/

Our other pages are here if your curious:

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/steemitbc

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/steemitbc

Thanks will do that .. I think this cantankerous old fart might fit in lol
And I do have the odd good idea ....

Sure you will fit in, lol...we are all types of ages, creeds, just a bunch of Steemians trying to make our way in the noise of Steemit lol. I am 39, think maybe the oldest minus a few other guys my age...we all bring unique stuff to the table, thats the beauty of it

Hmmm now I feel old lol...well 57 retire in 3 years and going sailing if all goes well. Now to find the right bikink clad crew ....

lol....you are with great plans lol. Me and my fiance keep saying get a boat and just bounce around the world, find an island to call home and leave on adventures, maybe one day. Nah your not that old, its funny but society forgot that older people come with experience and wisdom...notice as I am getting older that it seems apart of the brainwashing is to forgo listening to the older crowds and favor the youthful, its kind of backwards...what is a kid gonna teach me? lol

I have met one fellow here I follow and he has a year or two on me lol
But love his wisdom and thoughts ..plus he is starting a boat adventure of his own ...https://steemit.com/@everittdmickey

Checked out his profile, yea he seems to be on point with a few of his articles. Think kids need to remember that people before them been there and done that, could kind of be a benefit to them to listen more and take heed from peoples past mistakes and successes. I have always been more involved with the older crowds myself, caught onto the benefits of listening in that way

Great post and another new project to me lol....that is exactly what we need. Before they try to rule over us here in the internet as well. I just reposted that to our pages, think a lot of people will enjoy that write up

as a ham radio operator I know we can build this on our own ... its not that hard... and with a community like steemit I see great potential ... But the guys with the pens do cause me some concern

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65