Restoring the Vision of our Founding Fathers - www.AmericansRestoringAmerica.com

in #freedom8 years ago

PREFACE: Some twenty years ago I, Michael Edward, came upon the sad realization and understanding that 'not all is as it appears to be', i.e. the American Way of Life I was taught by my parents was, in fact, NOT the reality. For forty plus years I was patently clueless with regards to the real corruption that surrounded me. Up until then I lived comfortably in my bubble and I felt that all lawyers were trustworthy and to be held in esteem as were bankers, the police, judges, doctors, etc.

MY OX GOT GORED . . . Two decades ago, give or take, my thirty-plus year career as a manufacturing, wholesale and retail jeweler came to a near abrupt halt after I made major waves in our local community by publically going after the county's Superintendent of Schools; Dr. Joan P. Kowal, who stated publically on a local radio station, that it was her desire "….to inculcate into this county's students the tenants of humanism…." and then she waxed on about all the benefits that would accrue to these students should they embrace humanism as their ‘way of life’. This, of course, was a huge red flag for me. By this time I served on the Board of Directors for Christian Coalition, did a two year stint as president of the local American Family Association chapter, and was a ready and willing foot soldier for the Florida Right to Life Chapter. Christianity was being publically challenged at this time. My knee-jerk reaction was what if she had said: to inculcate in this county's students the tenants of Christianity? I began attending the bi-weekly schoolboard meetings and began networking with a dozen others to bring sunshine to her position. A little more than a year later, Dr. Kowal left this county to take this same position in another county in my state. Naturally, I forwarded all the material I had on Dr. Kowal to that county’s chapter of Christian Coalition. I learned later that Dr. Kowal was at that time rated number six in the nation’s NEA chapter.

The following year the landlord to my business’ lease contacted me saying they would not be renewing my lease. Shortly, following that announcement, my bank contacted me saying they were not renewing my Line of Credit and they were calling in my note. And shortly after that the mortgage company accelerated my home loan. What a coincidence!

Not being one to take things lying down, I contacted my former roommate and standing attorney on retainer. To make a long story short, I learned that he was more of an attorney than a friend and here is where my bubble began to burst. My friend and attorney terminated our relationship upon me asking him some fundamental questions regarding the lack of proper documentation I felt the bank was relying upon with which to do their foreclosure work.

THE WAY BACK: Scrambling, reaching out to all my contacts, I began to assemble a network of patriots who had studied law and were looking for answers to home foreclosure remedies. To this end became the nucleus of what would develop on the Internet; www.YourRemedyIsInTheLaw.com [YRIITL]. I did lose my family business of thirty some years and I did lose our family’s home of some twenty years. Most tragically, I lost our Peace. My son was of age and joined the U.S. Marine Corp. My wife was able to find refuge with a neighbor and I found a tin building a contractor friend used for his aluminum construction business. YRIITL grew on the internet to have a little over 9,500 members today. YRIITL specializes in www.HomeForeclosureRemedies.com, we have gone to Quiet Title in the past 80 cases; Credit Card debt, our Students haven’t lost a case in over a decade; our Students have dealt with IRS Issues keeping them out of prison and keeping tens and hundreds of thousands of dollars away from the IRS with proper estate planning and by making the IRS ‘dot all their “I’s” and ‘cross all their “T’s”. Our Students have maintained a better than 50% plus win-rate against Traffic Tickets and finally YRIITL offers www.TheUltimateInAssetProtection.com for those of you who have a livelihood that makes you a possible target for lawsuits – something I wish I had known way back in the beginning of my jewelry days.

Obviously, my earning stream was greatly retarded by the loss of my family’s jewelry concern, however, donations and membership fees began to provide for me and my family become reunited.

WHERE DID ALL THIS LEAD? Out of this debacle grew two great concepts; www.AmericansRestoringAmerica.com [ARA] and www.GrassfireCommunications.com [GC]. To understand how ARA returns the reins of self-government back to We The People, please read ABOUT US and PLEASE CLICK HERE at the ARA website. Upon reading these two short pages, you may come to understand why several have said: “This is more powerful than the 2nd Amendment”. Presently, there is a little over 27,500 in ARA membership. We need to grow to 27,500,000 or more. WE CAN RETURN TO THE REPUBLIC WITH LESS THAN 3% OF THE AMERICAN PEOPLE GETTING INVOLVED! www.GrassfireCommunications.com is the spine that threads all members through the thirty-some Issue specific websites found under ARA. Out of the time I spent in service to Christian Coalition, American Family Association and Florida Right to Life came the awareness that we have all these people across Florida who are doing all they can to putting feet to the ground with regards to our Christian Way of Life and the frustration over our inability to successfully and efficiently network amongst ourselves to that end. GC makes this possible. In fact, many have said that GC is ‘grassroots on steroids’.

I hope you join with me and other Freedom Loving Americans and support this effort. This work is in desperate need of funds. If someone is able to raise $15,000 dollars in just twelve hours utilizing the SteemIt application, I’m all for it!

Yours in Freedom
ME
1.800.625.4250

Sort:  

Disturbing. Thanks for recounting what we might be in for if we fight "City Hall," and congrats for clawing your way back up. :)

Excellent write!

Congratulations @theescotsman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48