You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Society - I think I may have taken the red pill.

in #freedom8 years ago (edited)

@jacor ...I used to be a Libertarian...but now I am an Anarchist...we believe that the State has to be totally dismantled in order to have individual freedom...the government is but a vehicle used by the State to subjugate the people...we believe in total decentralization and power restructuring...I have an abhorance to centralized fascist power structures...true freedom is freedom from statutes...following the common law...and profiting from individual endeavors...I do believe corporatism hurts the people by giving controlling interests to a few at the top...leaving the rest powerless in managing their own lives...For corporatism to work everybody would have to incorporate themselves as an LLC...I don't see how that could happen! I took the red pill sometime ago! Welcome to Wunderland!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46