You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom From Within - IFC - S1 : R32 entry

in #freedom6 years ago

@magicalmoonlight, this is an amazing article and I honestly hope you get a curie or I myself will get this boosted lol. You really continue to amaze me with your personal growth and expressing of your inner thoughts. You are not as imprisoned as you believe, I have watched you build yourself up and break barriers you otherwise would not have, and for you, that is a form of freedom.

What I'm getting at is that you are doing great and are a blessing to all of us. NEVER stop writing on Steemit, the community and people such as myself NEED your heartfelt penmanship!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the kind words of encouragement. It really does mean a lot 😊 I know I make myself feel like those blocks are there even though I have been able to break them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35