You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Price To Live For Free -Part 2 of 2.

in #freedom6 years ago
"SOCIETY MAKES US SICK physically and mentally and the worst part is that we are PAYING to do this our whole lives."

I think many Europeans and Americans in the middle class are slowly starting to realize this fact.

Btw, who needs housing when you have a mini SuperNintendo and a Samsung TV :-)

Sort:  

Yes I think they are starting to notice it, but then its the question as the answer "what can I do about it?!"

There's no existing signals where I am until Sunday its quite nice! Oh yeh these mini Snes' are awesome, there is also the sega megadrive but not mini, maybe that one will appear in the cabin also sometime soon - 85 inbuilt games I think it was!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58