You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revolutions are built brick by brick

in #freedom8 years ago

Glad to see you're making videos again Adam. You brought me to the ideas of anarchism, and we need more voices like yours in the movment. If you have some time, I'd really appreciate it if you took a look at my paper on blockchain anarchy:
https://steemit.com/anarchy/@tamwin33/agoracracy-rule-by-the-market
I believe that by planting the seed of polycentric law in the black market through a blockchain Dapp like Steem, we can not only reduce violence now, but we can grow it into an entity with actual power for change, facilitating the transition and evolution towards a free society. We need to evolve ourselves, yes, but it won't mean anything if we don't have the tools to replace government and live free. Thanks!

Sort:  

I AGREE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64