You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIVA LA CRYPTO FREEDOME: Who Will Stand Up For Crypto When The System Tries To Take It Away?

in #freedom7 years ago

Another problem is that there is a weak point in how the CIA, NSA, World Banks, FBI , TSA etc.. exploit the system. They can do ANYTHING, WHATEVER they want ..put out laws, enforce them, confiscate, tax etc.. even if it IS unconstitutional. Essentially, anything is legal and OK under the sun until it is RULED unconstitutional. By the time an issue makes it to court, it's too late. This whole system is a scam, most of us are aware something is wrong but so many are placated by being able to watch movies, order pizza, and have a beer or fine wine. In one of my posts, a person stated that they wanted to keep things nice and positive on Steemit. I so wish we could, I don't think people realize what they have here and how much of a target it will become...whether we acknowledge it or not.

Sort:  

I totally agree. So many are placated right now to just sit back and ignore the real problems. Me, I am not that type...believe I been awoken since birth and always had this inner struggle to trust the powers in charge. I follow the law of the land of course but always been on the edge of listening to the media and government. I found last year it was time to dump my usage of fiat and now fully 100% crypto minus the sad need to load my Bitpay card in fiat to pay bills. If more of use go that route it will crush that system but everyone seems to be half in and half out with crypto. Biggest issue we got for the movement side of crypto...too many coming in thinking this is the way to get rich, sure you can but its more beneficial we start expanding ideals to put more real world usage and free crypto from the ties to fiat. Regulations though will come as you stated, this is a huge brick wall soon I think we will face

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64