You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Is A Sensitive Flower-Anarchists Take Care!

in #freedom6 years ago

Oh this is so cute, thanks for the mention! :-)

Freedom to me is freedom of mind.

And it is to me!

Everything we do starts in our heads, and so does the very concept of freedom.

To me freedom is the opportunity to do exactly what I believe in, without any barriers. Freedom in my day-to-day life means not needing to explain myself for instance. Freedom on a higher level in my life means living at the place I feel good being surrounded by people that make me feel good, and viceverca.

Freedom has many faces.

Thanks for the read :-)

Sort:  

And thanks for the reply! :-) I guess we should find ways to create more freedom. But to me the way of doing this, is talking about freedom. Not talking about changing the system.
I guess, that will mean many more posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43