You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Economy Destined to Crash, Crypto and Gold for a Freer Society

in #freedom6 years ago

Interesting and I was just about to buy some gold and silver today.... the price has been slightly dropping recently so maybe it’s a good timer to buy. What makes you think gold/silver prices will rise? Oil has been going through the roof! I wonder when/if it will begin to crash, I know trump wants it cheaper but...

Sort:  

I’ve invested in precious metals and your first 2-3 ounces buy at a price that’s average then wait for it to drop. I only buy it at a certain value now otherwise it’s supporting the artificial price inflation.

Gold and silver is long term safety for a crash. It's a waiting game... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80