You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I set off to see the world, and I did not like what I left behind.

in #freedom6 years ago

What? You trying to bribe us to let you leave or you trying to bribe us to go with you? I think I've done expressed there's no amount of money worth taking to be rid of you nor would you have to bribe me to go where ever the heck your going. I guess you could leave me here to go through severe withdrawals but I shutter to even think about that.

Sort:  

As if I would leave you behind, yeee of little faith you lol.

Well, you know, I do have a habit of being able to empty out a room rather fast....so there's that lingering thought...lol.

I know that feeling well. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67