You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom

in #freedom6 years ago

@acidyo I am so Grateful for Steemit and I have more Fun and Enjoy so many aspects of what Steem and Dapps and interesting People have to Offer on Our Platform. Well time to get Back to some SteemMonster Battling...............

Sort:  

Good luck with that, I'm taking a break from battling and been selling most of my collection cause Steem is so cheap right now. :)

if you have dark lord, dragons, selenia, hydra i need them :)

I've placed pretty much everything on the market for the lowest price. Not sure if those are still available. :P

I know what you mean I am going to be adding to my Steem Power at a Quicker Pace now......

dood, why are you everywhere? LOL i love me some stock!!

!gif jockey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62