You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: Inside Anarchapulco 2018: #8 -- RON PAUL OFFICIALLY RECEIVES LIBERLAND PASSPORT!! Photo + Liberland Overview for New Steemit / Liberty Folks!! - at Anarchapulco 2018!!!

in #freedom6 years ago

That's really cool. I've heard of Liberland, and it's great that Ron Paul is in on it. I've been researching how to get a second passport from another country. With most, you have to live there for a period of time....the shortest I've found is six months in Argentina, though Belgium isn't much more complicated to get, just more expensive.

I only know a few words of Spanish, and there is a Spanish language requirement for Argentina. I speak French pretty well, though (however, my accent is terrible....I sound like an English-speaking person trying to speak French). I guess maybe I should say I understand French pretty well. ;)

Sort:  

I keep forgetting how much we actually have in common in terms of offgrid and finding a new place to live type stuff LOL.

I like your replies, they are often the bright spot of some of my days, so thank you for that.

Aw, thank you. That's sweet. I do try to be sunny (unless someone is too haughty, in which case, I will treat them to some world-class smartassery, bahahaha!). :)

I think of you a lot more these days and even more when I watch things like this:

What an awesome video. I say either Belgium, Panama, or Ecuador. :)

I've just continued watching this guy's videos. They're educational AND hilarious. ;)

Yes, I skimmed the titles but I always focus on what can actually be of help to me for my goals, and some stuff just is not.

We should connect on Steemit.CrappyChat LOL

Clearly we have many things in common and I kinda forget the rough area you said you lived in awhile back.

I am thinking midwest or something.

Or was it near Nashville???

Lol! Heavens, no. I'm an east coast girl. I've lived in various places along the US east coast, but am a Florida native, and that's currently where I am. However, I am eager to at least get a summer place elsewhere. Summers here are brutal (just as winters in New York are brutal).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24