You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACTIVIST POST: Holding the Protest Line as the Police State Pushes Back - Literally.

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

I have a photo of me that's similar to this one, only I'm at the 9-11 memorial in NYC about a year and a half after it happened, when there was still one big, deep hole in the ground where the WTCs had been (you could see all the levels of the underground garage and where the subway tunnel connected into it). There were tons of armed MILITARY personnel wandering around there, and there's a picture of me with a bunch of them behind me.

There is no reason there should be that many police for a peaceful protest. A travesty and waste of taxpayer money.

Sort:  

One of the many reasons I want out.

You should see the joke of the rule set to conform to, honestly, to speak at the Police Service Board meetings, I rarely if ever swear online but it is a fg joke and disgrace and slap in the face of taxpayers and natural law, period.

-- disgusting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55