Sort:  

It means that we don't know everything and we should be humble to our assumptions about the world.

We are all blind one way or another. Next time you try to critisize me pick something from my post where i explain my words. You need to step it up pal. Your imaginary friend doesn't seem to help either.

Your posts make it quite clear that you don't know what humble means. They don't imply that you are blind either.

You seemingly know everything (one just has to read the comments section on some of your posts) e.g.

You shut people down that have a different opinion to you and you attack them them like a ravaging dog - that's not the definition of humble that I was taught.

You brought up 'alien adductions' in a post that had nothing to do with aliens, or adductions.

So I am going to re-introduce a topic into this post that you haven't answered from an earlier post (what's good for the goose is good for the gander after-all) - so I will ask it again (5th time).

Do you believe the official Gov't/NIST reports into the events surrounding 9/11?

Simple yes or no, please!

Your sour losing radiates like a nuclear reactor.

I explained my reasoning for that article. If you don't have anything to say about this one then stop spamming me.

Do you believe the official Gov't/NIST reports into the events surrounding 9/11?

No I don't

No I don't

So you believe that science, Gov't and media can conspire and lie to us - is that correct?

  • Scientists were heavily involved in the creation of the NIST report.
  • Gov't confirmed NIST's findings and stand behind them to this very day
  • Media continues to ram a 'fake' and BS story down our throats and companies like Facebook continue to suppress what we all know

But don't complain about, or blame the Gov't you say?

Do you want people to believe that this all happened by 'chance' and that there was no conspiracy?

Screen Shot 2016-10-18 at 5.10.20 am.png

Yes I do believe people can conspire to do something. Whether in science, goverment or religion.

this doesn't prove anything my friend. You need to work on your logic

you need to keep reminding yourself of that.

The things I am saying are pretty accurate don't worry. I am an anthropologist and I try to remain as humble as I can. I have studied human livelihood over time. Vaccines, which you oppose, are the single most determinant for human longetivity.

But really, I can't be fucked explaining you again and again basic facts. Do as you wish.

haha never said i oppose vaccines. that is the kind of blanket statement that I try to avoid. I don't have time to read any more of this garbage. You are too self assured and you are unable to see when someone has pointed out the flaw in your logic. good luck sir. steem on.

Out of curiosity, what are your thoughts about anthropological relativism vs. universalism(?) of mathematics?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40