I thought steemit was about freedom of speech and opinion?

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

Why cant I share what I think is a good opportunity? I never caused any harm or hurt anyone. I am unemployed now for a year and desperately trying to just survive.

This got banned.... https://steemit.com/earn/@steemitbranson/coinomia

Thanks

Sort:  

if you think you have been incorrectly tagged please address the issue on steemit.chat in #steemitabove-appeals

@andu thanks for the reply but I think I will rather just move on as I feel I am not welcome here.

Giving up on steem is not a wise decision I would say. If you're right, why not ask for it?

if I am right why must I ask for it in the first place? Sorry I am not trying to be rude I love it here just that I think people are way to critical. Thanks much appreciated I wish you all the best with steemit. :-)

people are people and subjective mistakes happen from time to time. Have you never done anything wrong? That's why I'm saying the matter should be discussed before jumping to conclusions.
I'm not taking your comments as rude at all, don't worry about it and yes, I love it here too and will continue to enjoy it regardless of how it goes.

Thanks for taking the time to chat it is much appreciated. It's funny I posted the exact same thing that got me banned here in a couple facebook groups and pages and got 14 sign ups and many likes. Just a interesting observation :-)

I suppose because I am struggling and desperate to make money steemit wont work for me.

Anyway I wont waist anymore of your valuable time. This account was given to me buy a friend so no harm done. Cheerz

:) cheers, take care. I hope all will be fine in the end.

Do you perhaps want this account, maybe someone can save or make use of it? Steemit should have a account donate feature....

No man, I'm ok I have my owns. Just sleep over it and come back in the morning to think about it with fresh eyes.

That's an interesting idea, account donate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51