You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Julian Assange: The Mirror Conspiracy

in #freedom6 years ago

If he had been in prison for rape he would already have been released. Not that I'm saying he did it. Obama hated and persecuted whistleblowers, Trump has so much pressure on him the last thing he will do is help Assange. In a way it is good he is in the embassy because they would have killed hin a long time ago had they had access to him.

Sort:  

He indeed is safer in the embassy, but the point is that the USA is doing something illegal. And Julian is doing nothing wrong at all. Julian is fighting for OUR freedom.
He needs a dentist, and therefore he needs to be able to leave the premises of the embassy.

THATS the point.

BTW i'm considering to flag you post since what you mention in the first sentence is still ungrounded.
And does not have anything to do with the discussion. So you could just as well be someone who is trying to undermine the very issue. If you know what i mean.. I can't guess who you are....

Trump is playing his own game, He is President, if he is not willing to take a stand for justice then we all know enough about Trump. The least he could have done is to Pardon Julian Assange and he still can, better late then never. But there is no Trump card in his hand on this issue...

Hey let's get something straight flagging someone for nothing is a total bullshit move. I never said he did it but the accusation is the reason HE IS IN THERE, honey trap? I don't know, crazy Swedish feminist?again I don't know. What wikileaks exposed is important and must continue to be done. You know and I know the only way he leaves that embassy is dead or in handcuffs. Now go flag your own ass.

My point is this, by mentioning the bullshit allegations you just add to the bullshit.
As in undermine your own freedom, my freedom and his freedom.

So. Thanks for the downvote for now... I have not flagged you yet. I just notified you that i'm thinking about it as it is a crappy thing to do.

Just by writing this article i will get bigger bullshit then this and I will need to figure out ways how to deal with that. So i'll be happy to discuss with you how i could have done this different.

And that you know it, that you also could have done it a bit different.

Nothing against you personally, but I'm probably going to be dealing with bigger bullshit.
I hope not. But as you can see I'm ready for it. :-)

And now you do it again, btw. If Trump Pardons Julian then he can decide for himself to step out of the embassy or not.

Or get to a dentist with full police protection instead of wearing handcuffs.
Think about that option..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55