Sort:  

Aww thank you so much @squishysquid! Its great to hear your positive feedback about this new feature!

Oh yeah... I dont know if it's a possibility, but you know what would be nice? A way to update reviews. So I could buy seeds, make a positive review, then update a few weeks later with positive comments on how well things grew. Or negative, I guess... But Ive had nothing but positive results with my orders. ;)

Good idea! I don't know if that is possible and I will look into it. However, at the very least you can add a new review with your updates and I think even as a separate review it would be helpful for others. Thanks for sharing your feedback it is much appreciated!

Ok great! I wasnt sure if that was allowed. Ill have to do that once the plants grow a little more!

Yeah it is definitely allowed, as long as its not abused (as in spam). Good luck with your sprouts :)

I think it's great!
I finally got enough steem to make an order. Looking foward to my dandelion seeds~! Haha, there just arent any wild ones around here for some reason...

Oh that was you! I just saw your order come in :) Will be shipping it out very soon. Thank you so much for the support! I am glad we can supply you with those dandies! Maybe you'll leave some dandy roots as perennials and let them seed in your garden!

You bet! I want those things growing wild for sure! Great plants to have around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99