Introduction and Greetings from Sovereign Warrior

in #freedom7 years ago

My real name is Bill, just don't tell anyone...lol. I just joined and I am looking forward to contributing here.

SheeplePit.gif

I am a military veteran and just recently retired very early from my career as a protection professional. I am very awake, into cryptocurrencies and heavily vested in physical silver.

I am a modern day warrior. One who trains as a lifestyle. I work out frequently, train in the martial arts, practice prepping and survivalism and I am sovereign.

I know what is really going on in the world, I have been down the rabbit holes, I know about the slavery of humanity, I know about the cabal, their control, their modus operandi, etc…

My hope here is that somehow I can make an impact with as many people as possible. The only chance we have is through awareness and the awakening of the sheeple. The cabal must be decapitated. There is no other way. You cannot have complete healthy maturation and growth of a plant, if it's roots and the soil it resides in are rotten and diseased to the core!

index.png

Namaste

Sort:  

Welcome to the club fellow warrior.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99