D.I.Y. - How to Make Yourself Less Visible

in #freedom7 years ago

Everything is tracked by Social Security Number. If you give them a date of birth, then they can pull up the Social Security Number. A Social Security Number is a number for a cestui que trust, therefore no living soul has a Social Security Number, but when you produce it, it is viewed that you have agreed to be their slave.
"But individuals, when acting as representatives of a collective group, cannot be said to be exercising their personal rights and duties, nor be entitled to their purely personal privileges. Rather they assume the rights, duties and privileges of the artificial entity or association of which they are agents or officers and they are bound by its obligations." Brasswell v. United States 487 U.S. 99 (1988) quoting, United States v. White 322 U.S. 694 (1944),

I filed a lawsuit against FEDEX and the Process Server told me that if I knew the Social Security Number of one of the Respondents in the lawsuit, that they could find out where they live.

The single most important thing to make yourself less visible is to quit using the Social Security Number and realize that a Date of Birth is hearsay. The ONLY reason they can claim to want a Date of Birth is to have in writing that you are old enough to make a contract. A Date of Birth can also be used for discrimination.

I have a No SSN Affidavit that I use that says that I have No SSN, and it says that I have no first hand knowledge of a Date of Birth, but I do remember finishing high school in 1975 which makes me well past the age of majority.

This video gives you some more ideas to use.

Sort:  

Love your stuff and am in this rabbit hole learning, listening and piecing it together. I would imagine from what I've learned is first and formost one would have to get back and retain ownership of their birth certificate? Other than that, aside from out right paying off ones mortgage ( I know we shouldn't have contracted with them in the first place) how does one navigate this without having the money to just pay it off and be done with it adding it into a trust? If you have time to answer GREAT if not I'll search your vids. I know the answer is there and that you are a busy man. Much appreciated.

I just had to give in and sign up to the register in the UK. As I need to change my credit card I did it reluctantly but it will say me hundreds. Just done a post on it, its vey annoying but all part of paying of the debt so I can get out of their system! 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48