You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not your pet.

in #freedom7 years ago

Oh wow... just shows you need to read the entire post and not get hung up on certain parts. This is what I wrote when I got here.

Everyone should be free, but they should only be free to make good decisions.

Dude, I love you, but I can't agree with this.

Who are you, or I, or anyone else to decide what is good or bad for someone? Someone had a serious jetski accident on the weekend, should they be outlawed? By this reckoning then someone else can make that decision. Paul Walker, from Fast and the furious, said if one day the speed kills me, then don't be sad as I was smiling.

But you turned it round and I can completely, wholeheartedly, agree with you man.

Well done!

Sort:  

Please remain seated until the ride has come to a complete stop :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50