You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TV / Radio Uses Same Mind Control As Cults During Indoctrination: With Evidence & Police Testimony. Does This Make Anarcho Capitalist Ideals Fail?

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for this very poiniant piece. Having not owned a television for any of my adult life I’m always amazed when I find myself in front of one. What people will voluntarily program themselves with is amazing. I just made this gif to use at the bottom of my posts:
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
It references this picture I made some years ago that I’m using as my header:
https://alpha.steepshot.io/post/@shookriya/and-now-back-to-your-regularly-scheduled-2018-06-20-19-10-17
P.s. I’d love to be a member of tribe steem up! How does one become associated with this group? I make music about awareness..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63