There is no freedom in ..... (especially not for women)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago

You cannot breathe when the ¨traditionalists¨ are not giving you space to be free. Men control women and the whole government is Islamic and not tolerant to contemporary thought.


To run as a fast as possible is my advice. To breath the fresh air of freedom. Lucky who has the money and the mental ability.

My thoughts go to the oppressed. That you are strong and will overcome your terrible situation. 

The women who do not want change. To you I say, give them space and appreciate the difference in thought. Celebrate the creativity of each peaceful being and the flowers, the buds that grow from it.

Or let them go. 

To, for and about a stranger I have met but also for you.

Live long and be happy - shla-rafia info beacon 2016

Image Source

Sort:  

In your opinion, is Islam the problem?

I do not know. I catch the important topics of the people I meet and channel it into the internet using my brain and hands. I never was in .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12