You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Contest for Freedom...

in #freedom6 years ago

Woooaah a robber breaking in your house and if he's hurt while doing this he can sue you? That's really scary man.
But also I'd like to say that it's really good that USA provides retirement pension, I don't think India gets that 😅.
You described your emotions very well

Sort:  

Thank you. I try! Well not everyone gets retirement in the US... maybe everyone does get a little something from social security if you worked.

My point was that in some states the government taxes that money even after you've paid taxes your whole life while working!

That's unfair! Indian government really needs to work on taxes here half population doesn't pay tax 😂

I never wanted to move to India until you said that.

Taxation is theft :)

Hahaha you should move to India if you want to save taxes, on the other hand you should be smart enough to fool the government officials. There's a lot of poverty down here & I guess because of that the richer gets rich and poor gets poorer, but if you're well educated and work in any MNC companies the government will surely fuck you in name of tax. So paying the tax and not paying goes hand in hand

oh man... yea like I said to @nateonsteemit above, governments are crooks no matter where you go. Legal gang steeling from the poor... it sucks man

I do agree with you on that Theft thing...!!!! Gov'ments are all crooks no?

They absolutely are! Organized crime rings. Now you're singing the song of my people! End governments, end taxation, free society! #googlevoluntarism

For sure for sure... I try and practice voluntarism as much as I can!

My favorite thing lately is agorism. I'm gonna be making big strides toward implementing a more agorist lifestyle this year. Outside of crypto, that's my big research project right now.

Congratulations. Have you heard Vin Armani's pod cast? You might like what he talks about.... and there is The Survival Pod Casr by Jack Spirko. They're into that stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52