You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIVA LA CRYPTO FREEDOME: Who Will Stand Up For Crypto When The System Tries To Take It Away?

in #freedom7 years ago

Great post and another new project to me lol....that is exactly what we need. Before they try to rule over us here in the internet as well. I just reposted that to our pages, think a lot of people will enjoy that write up

Sort:  

as a ham radio operator I know we can build this on our own ... its not that hard... and with a community like steemit I see great potential ... But the guys with the pens do cause me some concern

We have to keep an eye on those guys, they do to us so we really do need to hold them as accountable as they seem to make us. Equality is important on this and too many citizens are just handing over their rights daily for protection lies. They aren't protecting anyone, just taking rights to control. Must be a lot going on under the hood that they know about that we don't if they have so much fears and need to force such powers on us. I kind of think there is more to the story behind the scenes, maybe even reason in their madness but until they can be truthful, just no reason to allow myself to ever trust them

Everett put me onto this to explain the why thing are the way they are a bit of wisdom he shared with me I now pass to you ...
Monkeysphere

Great video, surely makes sense. We do tend to only care about that inner circle and not the wider scope of humanity..if we can change that mentality, a lot of good can come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64