You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Sucks, but it Still Matters: What Annoys Me About Libertarians, but I Still Remain One

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

Great! I love reading stuff like this from fellow libertarians. I guess, for me, it boils down to a level of douchiness when it comes to taking advantage of people with such weaknesses. Libertarian or not, I don't think being a douche is something that should be celebrated.

I think it's something that culture should handle. That's a whole can of worm of its own, though. But culture can have power beyond the "boot of the state", in my opinion.

But a culture of "anything goes" is just not something I can get behind, personally. It's a difficult matter, for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49