You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look Out, America - Your Millennials Are Turning Into Actual Stalinist Commies

in #freedom6 years ago

100% upvote.

I'm shamelessly going to promote my own post here since its relevant.
https://steemit.com/politics/@scandinavianlife/sweden-succeeds-in-making-old-disposable-swedes-homeless

It's relevant because countries like sweden and germany and I suppose my own country Norway and UK..and Canada and the entire west I guess, is starting to feel the consequences of being intellectually dishonest or at best lazy.

The boomers, who started this fuckery of diversity and we are all the same, colors of the rainbow, feminism, SJW bullshit and whitey is the root of all evil, are starting to feel the consequences now. Those who were the most lazy, who did not even think one bit about what the future might have in store for them are now homeless in the streets of Stockholm. Yes, that is Stockholm - Sweden. Not Stockholm -Mogadishu.

And I have no sympathy left. My heart is only for those who share my values and people who are rational and at least try their best to be honest. For the rest my heart is only a pump.

As I'm getting older, I care less what people think of me. But since I have a son, I must guard my tongue. In Norway they will take your child (5,5% of all children are under the protective services) if your opinions are "hateful" and too different. Mine aren't that bad, but you just can't risk it. I have however evolved a tactic. And that is that I pretend to be on their side. I get excited by their arguments and I agree. Then I throw in some irrational totally absurd argument that support their insane argument. Or just ask questions like you have no clue, but twist it so they have to respond with a logical fallacy.

Sort:  

The issue is not diversity but rather the wholesale import of people from poor countries with a alien and hostile culture towards Christians, the West, gays etc.

Natural diversity is good. But its the forced diversity that kills. Once the state starts distributing and redistributing and make huge inter societal changes that are based on no research and no facts, things go to hell. Like..one should imagine theyd look a little bit into the past and probable outcomes of forced multiculture etc..but no. Its a desicion made without any real thought...no wonder there are conspiracy theories.

"The boomers, who started this fuckery of diversity and we are all the same"

Incidentally, they use their generational wealth to move to the 99% rich, white (in the USA, at least) neighborhoods.

It's always do as I say, not as I do.

We can only afford sympathy for those who show themselves to deserve it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71