Sort:  

add 4 more tags! make sure one of them is introduceyourself! You can go back and edit posts you have created. I also recommend looking at other popular tags that show up when looking at the steemit feed!

thanks I edited the tags did not know I could edit them.

thanks for watching!

Hi Ryan I will follow my friend nice to see you here 👍🏽

Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit ! It's nice to see you here. It's been awhile that i follow you on youtube and like your videos about crypto. Have a very nice day and welcome to the community !

Hey bud, welcome aboard :) I gave you a welcome upvote. And a follow

Welcome to Steemit!

héhé ! welcome mister ! :)

Great job and welcome on Steemit Ryan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44