You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not your pet.

in #freedom7 years ago

Great post and I love the personal pictures you decided to share with it.

Personally, I might be considered a bit of statist by the standard of this generally anarchist community, but this is something I agree with 100%. If your decisions affect only or mainly you, it doesn't matter if they are good or poor ones, you should be totally free to make them and it's nobody business to force you off bad behavior. If you want to live dangerously, as long as you are not directly harming others, by all means do so, it's your business, not mine or the state's.

On a bit of an unrelated note, I nominated you for a challenge I'm trying to start and I really hope you wouldn't mind. It's a challenge slash contest, but everybody is always free to totally forgo the contest part and just do the challenge if they feel it has any value. I'm not letting you know to get an upvote on it or something like that, but to apologize for tapping you on that and to mention that I'd really love to read a post from you like the one suggested in the challenge.

Sort:  

Thanks Dave. I'll give it a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50