You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Price To Live For Free -Part 2 of 2.

in #freedom6 years ago

One guy in Spain, said when I asked " Oh, no these are women's clothes" I remember saying that it really dosn't matter, and after a long chat,he told me that they were his old clothes and he had lied.

What the fuck would you lie for? Hilarious. I bet he was thinking the same thing. I spent less cash when I had less. I'd be happy to be sacked right now I tell you. Probably need less parecetomal but i'm unhappy about the codeine ban here. I do like it every now and then.

Awesome breakdown, great post as usual. Would like to upvote, will come back when i have more VP. Ouch.

Sort:  

If you really want to get the sack, that can't be hard to accomplish! :) whats codeine?! Id rather have an ecstacy tablet than anything they sell in the shops hahahahaha

Im not really fussed about the upvotes etc :) Have a great day, im documenting my little holiday, will be an epic post I think!

ha my e days are over darling xxx can't wait for your post!

How does one grow out of ecstasy, ok tablets yeh , but MDMA?! Ive been wasted manyer times with people who were 60 years + hahahhahahaha I can imagine myself still to enjoy some when im 60 lol

Well, you move to Australia where the MDMA is rubbish, and you make a decision to give it up and get high on life instead, and you start meditating and surfing and doing yoga, and then you turn around and go - jeez, MDMA was great - i mean, just the THOUGHT OF IT makes me go mmmmmmmm - but I don't need it anymore, which makes my life less complicated. Totes - I get it - it was my total favourite, but just one day I turned around and 'whoosh' it was gone, and for some reason, I'm okay with that.

I find Mdma to be a great meditative drug, or somehow "lose of ego" state, and also Ive witnessed its use for councilling treatments :)

By far my favorite chemical drug. Shit . Imagine the outcome if everybody and I mean everybody had to take it manditory one time before the age of 25.. Hihi i love the rebellious thoughts..

Fair play to you, your obviously well on it! the meditation yoga life style I mean, sunshine helps with this though and I guess if i lived in a hot place Aus, id be doing more of it aslo lol.. who wants to do yoga in a cold winter lol, im not dedicated enough atall yet for that !

Ha, we have lots of hot yoga studios here! It's cold here in winter! I totally agree, everyone should do it once as a mandatory thing. I even encouraged my son to, which maybe wasn't good parenting, but there you go. I totally agree with you about meditative use of drugs and agree with everything you say. However, sometimes, it just doesn't suit anymore. And it doesn't me. I suffered a whole lot of anxiety and it just didn't help - last time was shrooms and I spend hours stroking a possum skin just to calm down, which sounds wierd i know, but that was the last time, just chemically wasn't working with my brain anymore. So whilst it might sound incredible, there's a ton of reasons why people might wanna just leave it alone. I still have friends that are doing it and the like but I just feel better without it. That's just the way it goes. And I get totally high on life, I really do. But the doors of perception have been well and truly opened, and they never truly shut, believe me!

Hahaha Your A Legend! I managed to get my mum to have a go on a volcano vaporizer but thats about it! my genertion in Uk were teaching theri parents about drugs , not the other way around like it should be! I used to love familys that would take mdma together, or lsd together. Wow this would make a family a real family.

I completely get that we grow out of things, that's just evolution :P Right im off to pack up and go do some farmy things then I get a train back to Oslo!

Ill start doing posts on drugs actaully, drug awareness :) great idea for the future

just the THOUGHT OF IT makes me go mmmmmmmm

This is hilarious!

Ahahaha - it really does!! I can recall that feeling so well. Honestly, it was the hardest one to give up!

Have you ever seen this trilogy of books?

http://dalependell.com/books/pharmakognosis/

Talk about writing about drugs. THey are amazing books!!

Thanks for the link, I havent seen these but will check them out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60