Freedom

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

Jepretan Layar 2018-04-14 pada 18.28.18.png

After finding the freedom idea from Dan Larimer, I now find again the freedom power on The Freedom website page. Since childhood, when I was in the rice field of my town, I often want to fly after seeing the plane for the first time.

Creating a more peaceful, productive, harmonious world ... by dissolvinging the government. The Freedom

And so after I read the invitation to join to get copy of Freedom book for free, I immediately fill in the name and email address. Soon email came. But, who the author that book, I do not know yet.

freedom.png

I went back to check the website, and it turns out there is an article from Cody Adam entitled 'I am no longer posting on Facebook' an article now familiar with tags #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit.

I was surprised when I am reading, it turns out the author gave his new address in Steemit. Please check and follow me here: https://steemit.com/@adamkokesh

I immediately checked into Steemit and pressed the follow button, and since there was work, then I delayed reading, and recently I also follow @adamkokesh on twitter with the same account name Adam Kokesh

Jepretan Layar 2018-04-14 pada 18.27.34.png

Finally I know that Freedom book is the work of Adam Kokesh when checking on google. I want to read though it will have to use google translation. I also want to know more about Adam Kokesh who on Wikipedia is called an antiwar figure and activist.

Today, I do a lot of work. If interesting, I would like to write his ideas and promote the Freedom book in my media aceHTrend or write on my blog on Steemit. [Note: This post is the result of google translation. Refer to the original post in Indonesian below}

BAHASA

Adam Kokesh (2).jpeg
Source
@adamkokesh

Setelah menemukan gagasan freedom dari Dan Larimer, kini saya menemukan lagi kekuatan freedom pada halaman website The Freedom. Sejak kecil, saat saya berada di sawah, saya sering sekali ingin terbang usai melihat pesawat untuk pertama sekalinya.

Creating a more peaceful, productive, harmonious world ... by dissolvinging the government. The Freedom

Dan begitu membaca ajakan bergabung untuk mendapatkan copy buku Freedom secara gradis, saya langsung mengisi nama dan alamat email. Tidak lama kemudian email pun datang. Tapi, siapa pengarang buku, saya belum tahu.

Saya kembali memeriksa website, dan ternyata ada artikel dari Cody Adam berjudul "I am no longer posting on Facebook" sebuah artikel yang kini akrab dengan tagar #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit.

Saya terkejut ketika membaca, ternyata penulis memberi alamat barunya di Steemit. Silakan periksa dan ikuti saya di sini: https://steemit.com/@adamkokesh

Saya langsung memeriksa ke Steemit dan menekan tombol follow, dan karena sedang ada kerja, maka saya menunda untuk membaca, dan baru saja saya juga mengikuti @adamkokesh di twitter dengan nama akun yang sama Adam Kokesh

Akhirnya saya tahu bahwa buku Freedom adalah karya Adam Kokesh ketika memeriksa di google. Saya ingin membaca meski nantinya harus menggunakan terjemahan google. Saya juga ingin tahu lebih banyak tentang Adam Kokesh yang pada Wikipedia disebut sosok antiperang dan aktivis.

Hari ini, saya banyak pekerjaan. Jika menarik, saya ingin menulis gagasannya dan mempromosikan buku Freedom di media saya aceHTrend atau menulis di blog saya di Steemit.

Sort:  

Wah dari postingan ini saja sudah menarik ceritanya, apalagi jika bang @rismanrachman jadi menuliskan tentang buku Freedom nantinya pasti akan lebih menarik lagi.

Thanks for sharing freedom

Articel yang hebat bg

Menarik untuk dipelajari Bro @rismanrachman. Saya simpan sampai selesai tahapan demi tahapan seleksi, biar lebih konsentrasi. Saleum.

Banyak yang nana ke saya, mana lebih berharga kesehatan atau kebebasan. Saya katakan, bebebasan jauh bernilai dari apapun, termasuk kesehatan. Dengan kebebasan kita bisa mencari dokter terbaik untuk kita.

Freedom (Kemerdekaan) adalah kayak kita baca terimakasih sharingnya Bung @rismanrachman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52