You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Man Who Died

in #freedom8 years ago

A delicious story!
I was on the edge of my seat at the end,
and then "... To be continued."
Ooof! Need more.

"Why?" is a very powerful statement. When trying to convince someone of an argument I always rely on asking them about their beliefs instead of trying to convince them of mine. Most people believe things without knowing why. Questioning the "why" of their beliefs can make them open up, instead of how people close themselves off and vehemently defend their beliefs when attacked with a counter-belief.

Sort:  

Today there is the second part don't worry :) This was just the build-up.

You're right, I totally agree with the "why". In fact, I think I'm gonna look for Simon Sinek's new book, it's about the why.

Thanks for the nice comment, I will post the send part tonight, hope you'll like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66