Freedom for allsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom4 years ago

I remember when the women went out into the street and screamed and threw their bras. They wanted to decide what to wear and when. It was their good right, just like 'boss in the middle'. Let's be honest, why would they look great, be the business cards of an ugly, brave, bellied, badly dressed man with a jerky chin?

Some called it 'freedom to all', others 'feminism' or 'crazy women who couldn't find a man'. No matter how you express it, it's a good thing.

No one should wear things they don't particularly like in your own time, but ... big books and no bra are not as painful as being dragged with a fat belly. You feel it on your back. Immoral life is good if there is nothing to bear, hold on to say it. When it comes to bras, many men can use one. It's a pity, most bras suck. These pieces of iron are good for wounds, ruin the washing machine and do not remove anything. Push-up bras and larger sized bras can also cover and lift up a little, but they cut your shoulders and curl under your breasts.

I watch myself in the mirror and I know my bra days are over. Not because I am a feminist, but because the pain and suffering are taken away from me.
I think of a group of women who had their breasts cut for a moment. These raped women took to the streets in groups to shock the men. It was their decision, a way of dealing with what happened to them and some people who didn't deserve a place in society, and the laws were released.

The days of feeling shocked are over. I'm fine with it. No need to hide, please guys, crawl for others to be accepted. I have never been accepted anyway. I can finally throw away my bra. This difficult part of my life is over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45