Freedom In The New Age

in #freedom7 years ago

Hello it is I THE #BitcoinVegan,

Here today to speak in the topic of freedom. Obviously if your using this platform your already experiencing a different level of freedom, with your content alone by cutting out the greedy middle man where you gain likes for attention, not for profits.

Screenshot_20170610-043647.jpg

In this peer to peer decentralized age we are witnessing a difference in our own thought patterns, but ultimately with people we interact with.

Question:

Screenshot_20170610-044014.jpg

Now that your mind has been decentralized using instruments such as Bitcoin, Etheruem, and Steemit, have you ever had a, " centralized" thought where you thinking you would needed some type of third party to complete a certain task, then INSTANTLY said to yourself, "hey I can do that myself using one of many peer to peer platforms I know about?

This is what I mean when I said witnessing a difference in your own thought pattern.

Now when you hear people who are not into cryptocurrency, peer to peer networks, or decentralized platforms do they not sound a bit needy and outdated ?????

I mentioned in one of my blog post before how last year I was introduced to bitcoin, and became a vegan all in one year, and ultimately changed my life forever. I never felt this free ever. Free of the Standard American Diet & the debit based banking system.

This is when the BitcoinVegan became a reality. Nothing but pure freedom of food and currency. The two most needed tools to gain any freedom on the planet earth.

Screenshot_20170610-045648.jpg

BitcoinVegan is more than just digital currency and healthy eating. It is a complete revolutionary life change, taking back control of your currency and your food, two most important tools you need to gain any personal freedom on this entire planet. Our mission is simple by combining these two lifestyles we are inevitably creating awareness of a new type of freedom, moving from the centralized lifestyle that we have all grown so accustomed to, to decentralization.

I hope you all enjoy this post as I will hope to enjoy yours as well.

Continue the fight for your freedom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33