You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting cbd oil for my condition ankylosing spondylitis

in #freedom7 years ago

I make this myself.. the key is to mix water in with the oil if you are making it - it will get rid of any nasty tastes. Good luck with the CBD - ive seen many success stories!

Sort:  

Thank you I will do an update next week to see how I'm getting on my friend made some for me using 100% alcohol but it had thc in it it was too strong for me 😂

Alcohol is very stable and easy to use.. Some people use VG but I like using coconut oil - it seems to last longer without going rancid and all you have to do is let it cool down to return to a solid.. makes it easy to dump the water with all the nasty stuff in it when you make it!

Unless you use hemp there will be an amount of THC .. The strain I use for inflammation is 8% thc and 8% cbd.. the challenge is finding the right ratios that work for you.. I can take as much THC as you give me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41