You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote Nobody: Lead Yourself 2016

in #freedom8 years ago

Not only are there NO good choices but the system is rigged and pre planned/decided.
I have taken it upon my self to LIVE the example of the world I want to see and have been VERY successful.
Complaining and even protesting with signs does little to nothing. Its easy for most to point out what is wrong, BUT to LIVE the solution...That is rare ad actually where the real power is.
I founded what is now the operation with the lowest carbon footprint in the country because instead of complaining about what is wrong I dedicated my self to building the solution!
UPvoted and I hope you check out what I am doing when you have the time~
Bless~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30